Have questions? Wish to hire RMHD for your event? Contact us!

RMHD 2019-2020 Board Members

Please welcome the RMHD 2019/2020 Board of Directors

President: Sarah Neff
Vice-President: Pam Patrick Moisey
Secretary: Mandy Bakulski
Treasurer: Cortney Crouch 
Dance Coordinator: Shari Gillette
Newsletter Chairman: Haley Brogan
Competition Coordinator: Cristy Jones
Webmaster: Catherine Crisler
Membership Liaison: EJ Bennett
Marketing Coordinator: Jaime Thomas
Special Events Coordinator: Sara Bautista
Dancers-at-Large: Abby Cronkhite & Olivia Dundore
Ways & Means: VACANT (If you’re interested in this position please contact us.)